ESEA S18. European qualifiers


European qualifiers for the main tournament ESEA Invite Season 18 starts on 11 January. 9 teams participate in it. 8 teams, including UkraineNatus Vincere, were invited by the organizers. And one team will be chosen among 4 teams by voting. See the list of the invited teams below. Note that SwedenNinjas in Pyjamas & DenmarkDignitas didn't get on the list, since they refused to participate in the 17th season of the series. 


Compared to the previous season, the prize pool was increased by 10 000 USD. So it is 57 500 USD.


Invited teams

  • UkraineNatus Vincere
  • PolandESC Gaming
  • Swedenfnatic
  • Germanymousesports
  • GermanyPenta eSports
  • FranceTitan
  • Denmarkunu.AiN (ex Reason and myXMG)


Four candidates for the 9th slot 

  • NorwayLGB eSports (ex London Conspiracy)
  • DenmarkCopenhagen Wolves
  • SwedenTeam Orbit
  • SwedenFlipSid3 Tactics


SwedenFlipSid3 Tactics win community vote for the ninth and final spot. FlipSid3 line-up: Schneider, Zende, BERG, pauf, twist.

AuthorEloveana Date 5 January 2015, 15:24 Views2721 Comments0
Comments (0)
Only registred users can post comments. Login