Groups of ESL One Cologne 2014 Final

 

A couple of days ago the organizers of the ESL One Cologne 2014 announced the groups of LAN- finals to be held in Cologne on 14-17 August. Our team got into the group B, therefore our rivals will be FranceLDLC and NorwayLondon Conspiracy, whom we know very well, and DenmarkCPH Wolves. Similar to the tournaments of the previous ESL series, group stage will be played in double elimination bo1 format, which means that the team loosing 2 locations of the group will leave the tournament.

 

 

Groups

group а
Teams
SwedenNiP
UkraineHellRaisers
IndiaWolf.CS
FranceEpsilon
GROUP b
Teams
UkraineNatus Vincere
FranceLDLC
DenmarkCPH Wolves
NorwayLondon Conspiracy
GROUP C
Teams
PolandVirtus.pro
Swedenfnatic
United StatesiBUYPOWER
Russian FederationdAT Team
GROUP d
Teams
Denmarkdignitas
FranceTitan
AustraliaVox Eminor
United StatesCloud9.CS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tournament schedule

Thursday, 14 August

  • From 10:00 Kyiv time / 11:00 Moscow time - the games of the first round in the groups: upper and afterwards lower brackets.

 

Friday, 15 August

  • From 10:30 Kyiv time / 11:30 Moscow time  - the final matches of the group stage: the winners of the upper and lower brackets.

 

Saturday, 16 August

  • From 10:00 Kyiv time / 11:00 Moscow time  - quarterfinals.

 

Sunday, 17 August

  • From 10:00 Kyiv time / 11:00 Moscow time  - semifinals and Grand Final.

 

ESL One Cologne 2014. Basic information

  • Dates: 14-17 August.
  • Venue: GamesCom Expo, Cologne, Germany.

 

 

  • Tournament prize pool: $250 000
    1 place - $100 000
    2 place - $50 000
    3-4 place - $22 000
    5-8 place - $10 000
    9-16 place - $2 000

 

Official maps of the tournament

 

Maps of the esl one cologne 2014
de_dust2 de_mirage de_nuke de_inferno de_cache de_cobblestone de_overpass

 

Links

AuthorEloveana Date 4 August 2014, 14:17 Views1519 Comments0
Comments (0)
Only registred users can post comments. Login