Casters for ESL One Cologne 2015 unveiled


One of the biggest CS:GO events of this year is only one week away from starting. The next major tournament will be the ESL One Cologne 2015 where sixteen of the world's best teams will compete for a huge prize pool of $ 250 000. The teams for the event were determined, the groups have been drawn and published, the time schedule has been released. There was just one thing missing - the hosts and the casters. Today the ESL presented the list of hosts and casters for the event. A huge team of hosts, commentators and observers will ensure a high quality event which could be one of the best or maybe the best event of the year.


The hosts


United Kingdom O.J. Borg - Stage host

United States William 'Chobra' Cho - Analyst desk host

Switzerland Soe 'Soembie' Gschwind-Penski - Esports in cinemas

United Kingdom Sean Charles - Reporting


Caster team


United Kingdom Joe Miller

United States Minor Outlying Islands Jason Kaplan

United Kingdom Leigh 'Deman' Smith

Denmark Anders 'Anders' Blume

United States Minor Outlying Islands Auguste 'Semmler' Massonat

United Kingdom Lauren 'Pansy' Scott

United Kingdom Alex 'Machine' Richardson


Commentator team


Sweden Robin 'Fifflaren' Johansson

United Kingdom Henry 'HenryG' Greer

United States Minor Outlying Islands Jason 'moses' O'Toole

Denmark Casper 'cadiaN' Moller


Observer team


Serbia Janko 'YNk' Paunovic

Germany Simon 'pAn ._.' Schumacher


The four hosts (Photo credits:


The commentators and casters (Photo credits:



Authornoxilicious Date13 August 2015, 19:10 Views2612 Comments0
Comments (0)
Only registred users can post comments. Login