Gift Tavern Brawl and new schedule

This week Blizzard proposes us a particular game mode: the Gift Exchange Tavern Brawl. Keeping intact the Christmas spirit, gifts will appear on each side of the board; once destroyed, they will let you discover a 1-mana cost card of your opponent’s class.You can also spoil the enemy’s Christmas breaking the gift in your own side of the board, thus discovering cards beloging to your own class. Are you ready to share or do you want all the gifts for yourself? 
Winning a match will grant you the Winter Veil Wreath card back, don’t lose the opportunity to add it to your collection! 
The new Tavern Brawl will be live starting from December 16th, in fact Blizzard introduced a new release schedule to minimize the impact on the game servers and provide us a better service without interruptions. American players are the ones that will receive the best release time, while Europeans will be able to play the new game mode only 13 hours later.
  • Americas: Wed 9:00 AM PST
  • China: Wed 1:00 PM PST (Thu 5:00 AM CST)
  • Korea/Taiwan: Wed 1:00 PM PST (Thu 6:00 AM KST)
  • Europe: Wed 1:00 PM PST (Wed 10:00 PM CET)
Source: Blizzard
AuthorSkulz Date16 December 2015, 21:23 Views573 Comments0
Average 0 (0 / 10)
Total voted 0
Comments (0)
Only registred users can post comments. Login