Nanyang D2C: European qualifiers


The details of the European qualifiers of Nanyang Dota 2 Championships as been announced. Eight teams will be competing over two slots in the main event - the tournament with the prize pool of more than $ 200 000, which will be held on 26 October - 1 November in Singapore. Ukraine Natus Vincere is among the contestants.


Of European teams, International Team Secret and Russian Federation got direct invites. The following teams will represent Dota 2 scene: International FnaticChina LGD GamingChina CDEC Gaming and China Vici Gaming. As you can see the participants list of the main event is impressive. It is possible, that Valve will point out a couple of teams to invite to the first Major. So every team will do its best to win the tournament.

As concerns the Born to Win, they'll first need to pass difficult qualifiers in order to get to Nanyang Dota 2 Championships. Our first rival is a new team of dk Johan "N0tail-BigDaddy" Sundstein — International (monkey) Business. The match promises to be exciting. It will be held on 25 September at 17:00 CEST.


Match schedule:
Time (CEST) Match Match page


Russian Federation Team Empire [0:2] International 5Jungz  
OVER Russian Federation Vega Squadron [0:2] Sweden NinjasinPyjamas  
OVER Ukraine Natus Vincere [0:2] International (monkey) Business Watch
OVER Sweden Alliance [0:2] International MFF  
OVER International 5Jungz [2:0] Sweden Ninjas in Pyjamas  
OVER Russian Federation Team Empire [0:1] Russian Federation Vega Squadron  
OVER Ukraine Natus Vincere [0:1] Sweden Alliance  
OVER International Monkey Freedom Fighters [0:2] International (monkey) Business  


  • double elimination brackets,
  • all the matches (except for the first round of the lower brackets and grand final) — best of 3,
  • the first round of the lower brackets — best of 1; grand final  — best of 5.



Winners' Finals
Grand Finals
0Russian Federation Team Empire
2International 5Jungz
3International 5Jungz
WinInternational 5Jungz
2International 5Jungz
0Russian Federation Vega Squadron
0Sweden Ninjas in Pyjamas
2Sweden Ninjas in Pyjamas
0Ukraine Natus Vincere
2International Monkey Business
0International Monkey Business
2International (monkey) Business
2International MFF
0International MFF
0Sweden Alliance
Loser's Round 1
Loser's Round 2
Loser's Round 3
Loser's Finals
1International Monkey Business
2Russian Federation Vega Squadron
0International MFF
2Russian Federation Vega Squadron
2Russian Federation Vega Squadron
0Russian Federation Team Empire
1Russian Federation Vega Squadron
1Russian Federation Vega Squadron
0Sweden Ninjas in Pyjamas
1Sweden Alliance
0Ukraine Natus Vincere
1Sweden Alliance
1Sweden Alliance



Ukraine Natus Vincere


Russian Federation Vega Squadron


Sweden Alliance


Sweden Ninjas in Pyjamas

Russian Federation Andrew "PSM" Dunaev

Ukraine Danil "Dendi" Ishutin
Ukraine Alexander "XBOCT" Dashkevich
Ukraine Gleb "Funn1k" Lipatnikov
Russian Federation Akbar "SoNNeikO" Butaev
ru Alexey "Solo" Berezin
ua Andrey "Mag~" Chipenko
ua Vladimir "Noone" Minenko
ru Pavel "9pashaebashu" Hvastunov
ua Semen "CemaTheSlayeR" Kryvulia
se Jonathan "Loda" Berg
se Joakim "Akke"  Akterhall
Sweden Johan "Mynuts" Andersson
Sweden Gustav “s4” Magnusson
se Henrik "AdmiralBulldog" Ahnberg
Sweden Adrian "Era" Kryeziu
Sweden Linus "Limmp" Blomdin
Sweden Jonas "jonassomfan" Lindholm
Sweden Elias "Sealkid" Merta
Sweden Simon "Handsken" Haag

Russian Federation Team Empire


International 5Jungz


International Monkey Freedom Fightets


International (monkey) Business

Russian Federation Andrew "The_apathy" Aleshkov
Russian Federation Ivan "ubah" Kapustin
Russian Federation Ayrat "Silent" Gaziev
Ukraine Roman "Resolut1ion" Fominok
Ukraine  Ilya "AlohaDance" Korobkin

Germany Kuro "KuroKy" Salehi Takhasomi

Germany Adrian "FATA" Trinks
fi Jesse "JerAx" Vainikka
fi Lasse "Matumbaman" Urpalainen
Bulgaria Ivan "MinD_ContRoL" Borislavov
French Guiana Titouan "Sockshka" Merloz
French Guiana Sébastien "7ckngMad" Debs
Jordan Yazied "YapzOr" Majnoon
Romania Turtoi "Ar1sE" Ionut
Netherlands WehSing “SingSing” Yuen
jo Amer "Miracle_jr" Barqawi
dk Johan "N0tail-BigDaddy" Sundstein
ca David "MoonMeander" Tan
dk Andreas "Cr1t-" Nielsen
il Tal "Fly-Simba" Aizik


AuthorEloveana Date14 September 2015, 20:01 Views3056 Comments0
Comments (0)
Only registred users can post comments. Login