Na`Vi denies ArtStyle leaving DotA squad

On behalf of image Natus Vincere we would like to comment the recent rumor about image Ivan "ArtStyle" Antonov leaving image Na`Vi.DotA. Unfortunately we can neither confirm or deny these rumors as we did not receive any official statement by ArtStyle. At the moment we are trying to reach Ivan to discuss the incident. As soon as we can do so, we will be able to provide you with the detailed update.

UPDATE: We'd like to deny the rumors about image ArtStyle leaving our DotA squad. Few days ago Ivan was suspected to have a serious disease but luckily the diagnosis was not confirmed. At the moment Na`Vi.DotA teamleader feels good and the whole team have started to practice for image OSPL Spring 2011 in Kazakhstan. We at Natus Vincere would like to thank all website visitors and fans for your support and patience. image Na`Vi.DotA will bring you lot of action and new victories!

AuthorXeozor Date19 March 2011, 23:01 Views6924 Comments22
Comments (21)
User Deleted
#21 14 September 2011, 17:41
I Want to Employ the Services of a Nanny/Housekeeper at My Home in England, Nice friendly family of 4 looking for a Nanny. We have 2 wonderful boys and a girl– 8 months, 2 and 5 years old and the ideal candidate should be a positive role-model for them. If you are fun, energetic, kind, caring, organized, reliable, detail-oriented, athletic, cheerful, and smart and love children, then we would love to talk to you!

Must be an English speaking, non-smoker (not smoked in the last 3 years), with a college degree, and at least 1 year of child-care experience. Valid driver’s license with good driving record required. Passport and CPR certification required – we will pay for both if you don’t currently have them. Experience with life guarding, diabetes, and elementary education are plusses.

Position involves traveling with our family including some international travel (4 to 7 weeks a year) as well as travel within the UK. We pay all travel expenses. This is a good opportunity for someone who likes to travel or is interested in traveling. Destinations include Europe, Asia, and the Caribbean.

The work schedule varies based on travel, school schedule, holidays, and other activities – day and evening, both weekends and weekdays. While caring for the children is the primary responsibility, there will be light housekeeping (there is a full-time housekeeper 5 days a week), meal prep, errands (in provided car), and other household assistance. We are looking for someone who is able to make a minimum 24 month commitment.

We offer a great salary 600 Pounds Sterling Weekly, health-care insurance, paid vacation, 401K (after 6 months), private, furnished apartment over the garage with separate entrance. If you are interested, you should contact me via my email address: cindyonne@yahoo.com, with your C.V or resume.

Thanks,

Cindy

0
Only registred users can post comments. Login